How they voted.

These people voted against the incinerator

Barrett Philip South Craven Independent
Batt John Knaresborough Conservative
Blackie John Upper Dales Independent
Chatt William Woodlands Independent
Clark John Pickering Liberal
De Courcey – Bailey Margaret Harrogate Starbeck LibDem
English Polly Skipton West LibDem
Fox John Harrogate Central LibDem
Goss Andrew Harrogate Bilton & Nidd Gorge LibDem
Hoult Bill Knaresborough LibDem
Jefferson Janet Castle Independent
Marshall John Harrogate Central LibDem
McCartney John Osgoldcross Independent
Parsons Stuart Richmondl LibDem
Popple Peter Northstead Independent
Richardson Paul Masham & Fountains Conservative
Savage John Ainsty Liberal
Simpson Brian Eastfield & Osgodby LibDem
Watson John Boroughbridge Conservative


Casling Elizabeth Escrick Conservative

This entry was posted in Articles, Campaign Updates, Latest News, Press Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.